BUT.. is it not true that when you create a Signal account,
they will [by default anyway] blast every user in your contact
list that also has Signal with a notice they you're newly
joined?
| Sysop: | Winzlo |
|---|---|
| Location: | Minnesota, USA |
| Users: | 11 |
| Nodes: | 16 (0 / 16) |
| Uptime: | 495928:28:18 |
| Calls: | 82 |
| Files: | 1,070 |
| D/L today: |
27 files (11,920K bytes) |
| Messages: | 286,843 |