1. I have 2 older files in my transfer area that I'm trying to remove. 1 says file open by 2 users and the other says file open by 4 users but I'm the only one on any of the servers. Tried restarting the bbs and still does this. How can I fix this so I can remove those files?
2. I tried setting up an areas.bbs for the only network I am a hub for but if I disable the add areas option my other FTN nets don't import there messages. If I enable the add areas option it adds the areas for all my FTN networks and they import the messages fine. Is there a way so I only have the areas im a hub for without all the extra in my areas.bbs file?
| Sysop: | Winzlo |
|---|---|
| Location: | Minnesota, USA |
| Users: | 11 |
| Nodes: | 16 (0 / 16) |
| Uptime: | 495934:46:50 |
| Calls: | 82 |
| Files: | 1,070 |
| D/L today: |
27 files (11,920K bytes) |
| Messages: | 286,928 |