Hello,
I recently did a total rebuid and copied my data files (and a few more files), and noticed that my total logon total got reset.
I've done the
rebuilds before and was able to keep that and total hours. I fired up a backup copy and it shows the totals there. Is there a file I can edit to correct this on my currently running Synchro?
| Sysop: | Winzlo |
|---|---|
| Location: | Minnesota, USA |
| Users: | 11 |
| Nodes: | 16 (0 / 16) |
| Uptime: | 495941:11:25 |
| Calls: | 82 |
| Files: | 1,070 |
| D/L today: |
27 files (11,920K bytes) |
| Messages: | 286,980 |